Other Projects

Time Requiem
"The Inner Circle of Reality" 2004

Richard Andersson - Keyboards
Magnus Nord - Guitars
Apollo Papathanasio - Vocals
Zoltan Csörsz - Drums
Jonas Reingold - Bass

Progressive neoclassical metal in the vein of
Symphony X and Dream Theater

The Tangent "The Music That Died Alone" 2004

Andy Tillison - Keyboards/Vocals
Roine Stolt, Guy Manning - Guitars
David Jackson - Sax
Zoltan Csörsz - Drums
Jonas Reingold - Bass

Sam Baine - Keyboards

Classic progressive rock

Kaipa "Keyholder" 2004

Hans Lundin - Hammond organ, synthesizers, mellotron, pianos & vocals
Roine Stolt - Electric & acoustic guitars, percussion & vocals
Morgan Ågren - Drums
Jonas Reingold - Fretless & Yamaha custom basses
Patrik Lundström - Lead and backing vocals
Aleena - Lead and backing vocals

Classic progressive rock